April 2021 Cover 1

Model, Danielle van randen @bambi.vanranden @daniellevranden
Photographer, Juan David Jaramillo @juandjjstudio
Makeup, Simri Abner @simri_abner
Stylist, Emanuel Catrina @ectarina
Location, The Fashion Residence @thefashion.residence

April 2021 Cover 2

Model, Danielle van randen @bambi.vanranden @daniellevranden
Photographer, Jvdas Berra @jvdasberra
Makeup, Dato Sthebane @davosthebane
Stylist, Jim Casablancas @jimcasablancas
Location, The Fashion Residence @thefashion.residence

April 2021 Cover 3

Model, Danielle van randen @bambi.vanranden @daniellevranden
Photographer, Melissa Cartagena @perazna
Makeup, Rox Avedillo @roxavedillomua
Stylist, Emanuel Catrina @ectarina
Location, The Fashion Residence @thefashion.residence

April 2021 Cover 4

Model, Danielle van randen @bambi.vanranden @daniellevranden
Photographer, Bryan Flores @bryanfls
Makeup, Davo Sthebane @davosthebane
Stylist, Emanuel Catrina @ectarina, Eder Doms @ederdoms

April 2021

Model, Augustah Allen @augustah
Photographer, √Čvelin Terres @EvelinTerres
Makeup, Peter Phungus @peterphungus
Stylist, Trevor Small @Trevor.Small

error: Content is protected !!